A Taste of Taffy

Taffy EarringsThis simple pair of earring is glimpse of my latest series, which I’m calling Taffy. The shapes and colors remind me of the yummy confection that I associate with summer and vacation — nice things to think about has we head into November!

The beads are handmade from polymer clay using custom-mixed colors and accented with seed beads.

Like all the jewelry displayed on this blog, these earrings are available for purchase at $12, including postage in the U.S. If you are interested, you can email me at deborah.kades@gmail.com.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Taste of Taffy

  1. Kathy says:

    I just love your polymer creations. I’ve always wanted to learn to do that, but all my time is taken up with knitting right now. Best wishes for lots and lots of sales.

Leave a Reply

