Raw Materials

Sometimes I have to put aside the polymer clay because I just can’t resist playing around with some of the gorgeous glass beads out there. Like these:I found these beauties on Etsy, a site I’m finding more and more useful. They are made by Susan Lambert, who is obviously very talented. I had her pick the colors as a way of pushing myself into new territory.

I’m sure it’s no surprise that I’m going to make another sea anemone bracelet, but this one is going to be wild!

If you are interested in purchasing any of the jewelry you see on Caffeine Girl Beads, you can e-mail me at deborah.kades@gmail.com. I accept Paypal.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Raw Materials

  1. I really like the gray with orange and light blue one near the top right.

Leave a Reply

