More Disc Beauty

I’m still on a detour from polymer clay. I found another batch of glass discs that I could not resist on Etsy. These beauties are crafted by Fragiacomo Glass Art. She’s mom to five kids, so it’s hard to know where she finds the time, but find it she does. You can learn more about her here.

She shares my love of saturated color. I’ve been especially charmed by orange lately, so I could not resist this set, which reminds me of a sunset in her home state of Florida.

These are smaller than the last discs I worked with, so I’ll have to find a way to bead around them without overwhelming them.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to More Disc Beauty

  1. Pingback: Glass Fusing Class - Deals2Inbox

Leave a Reply

